European Parliament
The European Parliament is the parliamentary organ of the European Union elected by direct universal suffrage. It shares with the Council of the European Union the legislative power of the European Union.


The European Commission
Is one of the main institutions of the European Union, with the Council of the European Union, the European Parliament and the European Council. Established by the 1957 Treaty of Rome, it is composed of one European Commissioner per Member State, ie 28 Commissioners.


The European Parliament Anti-Racism and Diversity Intergroup (ARDI) exists to promote racial equality, counter racism, and educate about non-discrimination in the work of the European Parliament.


Africa-Europe Diaspora Development Platform. Is registered in Belgium as a not-for-profit international association (AISBL), with the aim to
‘improve and enhance the capacity and impact of the African diaspora organizations that are involved in development activities in Africa’.


AU-African Union
The African Union (AU) is a continental body consisting of the 55 member states that make up the countries of the African Continent. It was officially launched in 2002 as a successor to the Organisation of African Unity (OAU, 1963-1999).


Humanity Diaspora
Founded in 2018, with a view to supporting vulnerable populations in France and around the world, with the main desire to promote the empowerment of these populations. Empowerment and empowerment are goals we deeply believe in and want to achieve, with the United Nations 2030 Sustainable Development Goals. Website:


The United Nations Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO).
UNIDO is the specialized agency of the United Nations that promotes industrial development for poverty reduction, inclusive globalization, and environmental sustainability.